All Events

Hunger 202 – Virtual

Date

Monday, Apr 19
Learn how hunger impacts our neighbors and community during this online, interactive event. Ages 12+ welcome.

Virtual Book Club | Worldchanging 101

Date

Monday, Apr 26
Read 'Worldchanging 101' and then join us online where we'll discuss what we learned and how it relates to food insecurity

Hunger 101 in Camden

Date

Monday, May 10
Join us for a FREE in-person, social-distanced educational event for kids ages 6+. Learn about hunger and how you can help!

Generous Helpings Through the City

Date

Tuesday, May 11
Join us for a custom 3-course meal and signature cocktail to benefit Second Harvest

Hunger 202 – Virtual

Date

Monday, May 17
Learn how hunger impacts our neighbors and community during this online, interactive event. Ages 12+ welcome.

Hunger 202 in Smyrna

Date

Monday, May 24
Learn about how hunger impacts our neighbors and community during this in-person, social-distanced event. Ages 12+ welcome.

Reverse Parade Drive-Thru Food Drive

Date

Wednesday, May 26
A drive-thru food drive full of family fun! We provide entertainment and snacks along the parade route at Bicentennial Park.

The Biggest Little Farm | a documentary

Date

Wednesday, May 26
This documentary chronicles the eight-year quest of John and Molly Chester as they trade city living for 200 acres of barren farmland and a dream to harvest in harmony with nature.

Ryman PNC Food Drive

Date

Wednesday, Apr 7 - Sunday, May 30
The grand opening of PNC Plaza at Ryman Auditorium includes a food drive benefiting Second Harvest

Ryman Community Day presented by PNC Bank

Date

Sunday, May 30
Tennessee residents enjoy free, family-friendly activities all day at the Ryman

Hunger 202 – Virtual

Date

Monday, Jun 14
Learn how hunger impacts our neighbors and community during this online, interactive event. Ages 12+ welcome.

Virtual Book Club | Invisible Americans

Date

Monday, Jun 28
Read 'Invisible Americans' and then join us online where we'll discuss what we learned and how it relates to food insecurity

Looking To Host An Event?

Sign up for our emails to get updates and inspiration straight to your inbox.